Missouri’s 3rd District consists of all or part of the following counties: Callaway, Camden, Cole, Franklin, Gasconade, Jefferson, Lincoln, Maries, Miller, Montgomery, Osage, St. Charles and Warren. I am proud to serve you and all the families in our district. To find out more, please use the interactive map below, or contact one of my District offices.